Call us now on 0191 285 0562

Our Professional &
High Quality Building
& Construction Services
Are Renowned Across
Northumberland,
The North & Tyne & Wear

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1

Testimonials

“Over the past eight years that Heaton Property has been operating there have been very few decisions that we have had to make that require as much consideration as when we had to choose a company to deal with the repairs and refurbishment of fire and flood damaged properties. When we deal with our clients we reassure them that we are the best at what we do and then deliver everything we promise. We expect the same from all of our contractors and MGISD have done just this. Dealing with insurance companies and loss adjusters immediately after claim can be challenging at the best of times so it is essential that the company appointed to do any work is competent, knowledgeable and understand the importance of the work they are doing. Mark and his team have always achieved this which is exactly what we need.”

Damiano Rae - Heaton Properties - June 2013

“My initial reaction to my business being flooded was that of devastation, then calculations of the loss to my business and where do I start with all the mess! I could not thank MGISD enough for their personal attention to detail, their patience with my distress and their complete professionalism. I know they have a reputation for quality, and the finish was undoubtedly excellent to say the least. Looking at the property you would never know that it even had a leak let alone 10 tonne of water through it! Thank you again”

D Ball - Durham - March 2013

“We are so impressed with our utility room and have to say a big thank you to everyone that has worked on it for us. We have found everyone to be professional and courteous and the work they have done speaks for itself. We would certainly not hesitate in recommending your company to our friends and family and would certainly consider using this company again for any future work we may get done”

Mrs Ormston - Newcastle Upon Tyne - June 2013

We would like to thank you for the work carried out at our home.  It has transformed our garden and made things much easier to manage.  Everyone working on the job has been excellent, especially Darren, Brian, Mark and Jonny who seem to have been resident in our garden for a couple of months.  It's been a pleasure having the job so well done and with good humour (even when the weather was awful) Our neighbours are also delighted and thank you for considering them too.  Quite a few local people have commented on how good it all looks, including the previous owners of the house who were visiting recently.  

Customer Anon - June 13

I was delighted with the work MGISD did on my living room. The two men who worked in the house for 3.5 days arrived promptly every day, were quiet, clean and tidy and thoroughly professional. I felt very confident recommending the company to a friend, who was also very satisfied with the decorating done for her. I would have no hesitation in using the company again.

Customer Anon

We are extremely pleased with the work that was carried out. The young men who came to our house were a credit to your company and we would highly recommend you and them if needs be to any prospective client.

Customer Anon

ANON AUG 2013

We are very happy with the standard of workmanship and particular appreciate the range of services offered.

Customer Anon Aug 2013 -

“I have been a customer of MGISD for many years with the company being exclusively responsible for the redecoration of my home. MGISD has always provided an exemplary service. The staff are punctual, reliable and friendly and their work is of high standard. They are willing to give advice and guidance where appropriate. The wall paper specialist is particularly skilled. I am very happy to recommend the services of MGISD.”

Customer Anon - June 2012 Newcastle

“Many thanks for the good work your company did in decorating my lounge and dining room. I was extremely pleases with the finished result as it was to a very high standard. In addition, the two young men who carried out the work were polite, pleasant and a credit to your company; they left everything neat and tidy. I would have no hesitation in using your company again and I would recommend it to my friends...”

Customer Anon - June 2012 Newcastle

​ ​

“We are very happy with the decorating work recently carried out by MGISD. The two decorators (Lee & Alan) Worked very hard and the job was completed to a very high standard of finish. They were both polite and friendly and took great care with existing furnishings. We would have no hesitation in recommending MGISD to any Potential customers”

Customer Anon - June 2012 Newcastle

​​

Terms & Conditions / Sitemap / Links / Discovery Design Limited - Licensed to MG ISD